You are here

Convention Committee

The Convention Committee organizes numerous aspects of SPSP's annual convention and preconferences, such as selecting convention locations and awarding convention travel funds. Convention programming also falls under this committee’s responsibilities.

Contact

Jennifer Beer headshotJennifer Beer, Chair
University of Texas at Austin
beerutexas@gmail.com

 


Evan Apfelbaum headshotEvan Apfelbaum
Massachusetts Institute of Technology
epa1@mit.edu

 


Elliot Berkman headshotElliot Berkman
University of Oregon
berkman@uoregon.edu

 


Lisa Jaremka headshotLisa Jaremka
University of Delaware
jaremka@psych.udel.edu

 


Nick Rule headshotNicholas Rule
Univ. of Toronto
rule@psych.utoronto.ca

 


Chris Fraley headshotR. Chris Fraley, Symposium Panel Co-Chair
UI at Urbana-Champaign
rcfraley@uiuc.edu

 


Kerry Kawakami headshotKerry Kawakami, Symposium Panel Co-Chair
York University
kawakami@yorku.ca

 


Kenneth DeMarree headshotKenneth DeMarree, Single Presenter Co-Chair
University at Buffalo
kgdemarr@buffalo.edu

 


Amy Summerville headshotAmy Summerville, Single Presenter Co-Chair
Miami University
amy.summerville@miamioh.edu

35